students working on computer
monthly webinars
student info
Contact Us
Member Benefits
Meet Our Staff

We included contact information for the various departments here at ETC. If you have questions regarding a specific service or department, please feel free to contact us directly. Our fax number is (928) 523-8901.


ETC Administration                                                  

  Claire Nyce, (928) 523-7115 Executive Director
  Robin Cook, (928) 523-9037 Support Specialist

ETC State Reporting Coordinator

  Robert Dohm Coordinator

APSCC Finance

(928) 523-5564

Support Email


Cynthia Samuel

Manager Financial Services

  Rob Ramirez Support Specialist, Sr.
  Arci Silva-Thomas Support Specialist, Sr.
  Timothy Richards Application Systems Analyst, Sr.

Networking Services

(928) 523-8489
Support Email
  Bryan Watson Networking Manager
  Steve Biondi Support Specialist, Sr.
  Bobby Puri  Network Engineer
  Kyle Watson Support Specialist

School Services

(928) 523-4949
Support Email
  Judith Dumas School Services Manager
  Jesse Terry Application Systems Analyst
  Cory Bridwell Support Specialist, Sr.
  Doug Chunglo Support Specialist, Sr.
  Gail Farren Support Specialist, Sr.
  Marcy Young Support Specialist, Sr.
  Wynette Birecki Business Analyst

Dedicated Staff